You are currently viewing Who can vote?
Yes/no vote image by OpenClipartVectors
  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:Law

You can vote if you are 18 or over, a UK, Republic of Ireland or qualifying Commonwealth citizen, a citizen of a European Union country living in the UK or a citizen of the Channel Islands, the Isle of Man or a British Overseas Territory living in the UK.

Source: Registering to vote @ About My Vote

image by OpenClipartVectors under CC0 license